10/10 - Very clean and well equipped - super facilities for every age. Weather was not great for the time of year but it didn't matter because there was so much to enjoy in the house. Peaceful and very relaxing family time. The woodpeckers and spotted flycatchers also provided great entertainment along with the automatic mower!! - Palmer - August 2021

10/10 - This house was absolutely beautiful and had everything you needed in it. I don’t think anyone could have asked for a better stay. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were well finished and had everything you needed. The pool, sauna, hot tub and games room made the house even more special. Ashley was so helpful in explaining how to use everything. He was also easy to contact and get a hold of in case we needed anything, which was great. Thank you so much for letting us stay in this beautiful property! - King - July 2021

9/10 - Facilities for children were excellent . I was very pleased with the cleaning materials provided and things like nespresso pods - and the cake ( which was delicious ) all made the experience feel very personal and 5* - Edwards - June 2021

10/10 - The whole family loved the wonderful grounds for playing family games. Sitting in the jacuzzi with views across the rolling vistas was heavenly but the piece de resistance was the swimming pool. The pool and pool house area were ambiently warm which meant the whole family enjoyed the pool rather than just the kids. Just lovely walks from the door through the fields to the local pub. Many property owners do not appreciate this and it is a common complaint on reviews but 10/10 to Ham Bottom. Keep up the good work. We have already booked for next year. See you soon!  - The England Family x - May 2021

10/10 - This was one of the best breaks we have had we all the family , you seemed to have thought of everything .You are a credit to your industry and we cannot wait to rebook. We went on the Number 3 Cycle route at the end of the drive and that was great. Big Thank you from all of us - Perkins - May 2021

10/10 - I would just like to say thank you for a great weekend, Ham Bottom was amazing, 'everything it says on the tin' there was everything anyone could want, the complimentary lemon drizzle cake was lovely and very unexpected, my family bubble absolutely loved it and being together in one place was amazing, We would definitely go there again  - Jones - May 2021

10/10 - We had our children and partners and our three grandchildren staying with us so it was great to have everyone together.Improvements? The weather could have been better but, hey, this is England so we made the best of it. We will be booking again. - Peters - May 2021

10/10 - Ham Bottom is the perfect place to stay for an amazing holiday. We didn’t venture out, only to see the horses and feed the pigs. The facilities are incredible, we really didn’t want to leave. - Wright - April 2021

10/10 - I would like to say thank you so much we had an absolutely brilliant time staying at Ham Bottom. The lodge had everything you could want for all age groups. You saved our children’s Christmas, due to Centre Parcs shutting. Thanks again - The Champion Family - December 2020

10/10 - It was a fantastic stay and just what was needed in the fabled 2020. Unfortunately due to COVID, we couldn't really go anywhere. What I will say is this was the ideal place to be locked in... It had everything we needed, amazing place. - Whiteside - December 2021

10/10 - No improvement required other than perhaps the Internet signal. - Major - December 2020

10/10 - We stayed put in the house (Ham Bottom) - enjoying the pool and family time :) We absolutely love staying with you, and have booked our next stay at "Kingshay Barton", which we are very much looking forward to. We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Christmas. - Upshall - December 2020

9/10 - It might be handy to have installed on the TV's things like amazon prime, netflix, google play where each resident can log in to their own account. But you would need to seriously improve the wifi!! But let's face it the house is magnificent and everytime we have stayed we have never wanted to go home. Hats off to Ashley and Jess for a beautiful get away, and to the ladies in the office who must of had a hard few months of phone calls they are always accommodating and helpful. Looking forward to coming back in the future, we have to as my children want me to kidnap Doozer the dog. Well done to all. - Stapleton - December 2020

10/10 - Very nice property, nice swimming pool. - Rashid - December 2020

10/10 - Fabulous views, peace and quiet, animals, swimming pool and hot tub. We can recommend days out to Fyne Court, Dunster, Hestercombe and Taunton Museum. - Osborn - October 2020

10/10 - Just perfect everything was thought of and catered for. I couldn’t think of anything else you could possibly offer! - Halsey - October 2020

10/10 - Excellent stay, gorgeous property and location. Owner was very helpful and on hand if needed. We loved it so much we booked next years stay while there! - Cuddy - September 2020

10/10 - Amazing in every way. This property has been perfectly designed with something for all ages. There is space for everyone to do their own thing, but also lots of opportunity and space for the group to do things together. The peace and quiet was appreciated by everyone. We completely self catered as one of our party is vulnerable and self isolating. The kitchen is remarkably well equipped and we were able to cook beautiful meals very easily. We particularly liked having the pool attached to the house. The temperature of the pool was perfect and the BBQ hut was a great hit too. Beds, linens, towels etc all really high quality and luxurious.  Easy to see why Ham Bottom is so popular. We will definitely return. - Davies - September 2020

10/10 - This was the 1st time I had booked with Sleeps12 - although my (grown-up) children have been to various properties with you previously (about 4 times I believe) 
I loved having a pool - the grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed it. The spacious garden was lovely too - I could practise my chipping, the boys played footy, the climbing frame, BBQ hut ....... all just made a perfect break. Definately the way forward for family holidays. Thank you so much.
- Richards - August 2020)

10/10 - Peaceful Ham Bottom fulfilled all our expectations and more. Our age group was 2 years to 76 years and they all loved their visit. Great location, super size rooms, pool great fun, I could go on & on but I would run out of space. Never the question "what do we do next?" They all went and did their own thing, such excitement. Good to meet Ashley. We would not want to change a thing. Only one sad moment and that was leaving. Thank you. - Beal - August 2020

10/10 - Our 5 Grandchildren are all very good swimmers and as last year at 'The Shires' they were in the pool most of the time. The pools at both of these properties are superb and along with the hot tub and sauna were in use all of the time (late at night and very early morning). We found the amount of space outside the property ideal for rounders, football etc. All in all we can't think of any improvements that could be made. We would also like to take this opportunity of thanking the owners for the beautiful sponge and cakes that were left for us to enjoy. All of our family (11 in total) would like to thank you for an amazing stay. - Tavener - August 2020

10/10 - Everything was perfect. Thank you. - Tindell - July 2020

10/10 - We did venture to the beach for a couple hours and had fun on fossil beach. The children would have liked the pool a little warmer. - Leese - July 2020

10/10 - Celebrated my 60th at Ham Bottom. Wow what a lovely house, had everything you could wish for. Ashley very kindly showed us around and how to work everything, homemade cakes waiting for us baked by the lovely Jackie. So clean and well maintained. What lovely views as well. It was just a perfect week. Such a lovely memory to take away with us. Thank you Ashley and everyone else at Sleeps 12. Will definitely be back. - Savage - February 2020

10/10 - Ham Bottom was absolutely wonderful. The owners have thought of every last detail to make their guests stay pleasant and memorable. The bedrooms were clean and bright and the beds were extremely comfortable for a great nights sleep. The kitchen and dining area was large enough to accommodate our large group - we loved the fact we could all eat at the same time together without having to compromise seating. The highlights of our stay were definitely the heated pool which was perfect for the little ones (the room the pool is in was nice and warm too so that kept the temperature high which was great) and the BBQ lodge which was perfect for roasting smores and hanging out. We couldn't fault a single thing with this place - will definitely be coming again and recommending to our friends and family. - Shah - December 2019

10/10 - We can recommend walks in the Quantocks, we went to Fyne Court (a National Trust property) and enjoyed a muddy walk around the grounds followed by a bowl of soup whilst we warmed up and dried off. To be VERY picky I would have liked the pool to have been a degree or two warmer - my blood doesn't flow quite as quickly as it used to. Check the batteries in the TV remotes a little more often. The internet reception was not the best. I've experienced worse but when everything else is beyond reproach it rather stands out. - Wheeler - December 2019

10/10 - We loved this house, it’s the best one we have used on your site and we have stayed in several. An extremely well equipped kitchen, really appreciated the ice ready to be used in the freezer and homemade cakes waiting for us. The coffee maker didn’t seem to work very well though. The swimming pool and hot tub were perfect, a great selection of games including the pool table really gave everyone something to do. - Latham - November 2019

9/10 - My son has autism, so the swimming and play areas were fantastic for him. Also the space and peace and quiet in a gorgeous setting was perfect. If I could make a suggestion, it would be good if there was a covering of some kind over the nest swing which would help protect from the rain in the winter or the sun in the summer so the children using the swing are protected from the weather conditions. The jets in the hot tub didn't appear to be working very well, but this did not hinder our experience. - Phillips - November 2019

9/10 - Perfect entertaining house, great layout. Cakes were a nice touch and great fully equipped kitchen. The pool facilities were good however some of the kids found the chemicals too strong in the water and a few suffered with sore itchy skin. One in particular was quite bad. A pair of swim shorts were also bleached. It’s not a complaint but I think the water chemical levels need to be checked. It would also have been nice to have some maps of some walks to do from the house. We needed up driving to a place to go for a walk. Other than that a perfect weekend. - Harman - November 2019

Response - "There is a large OS map in the kitchen with Ham Bottom in the centre of it. We recommend taking a photo of the are you wish to walk as there are lots of footpaths from the property. There is an auto dosing system for both the pool and the hot tub and these are also checked manually on a regular basis. There was not record of any reading being high. We do recommend wearing chlorine resistent costumes as apposed to fashion items and using the shower provided before and after using the hot tub and the swimming pool." - Owner

10/10 - The location, the property and facilities were nothing short of excellent. - Brown - October 2019

10/10 - We have been here three times now and love it, there is everything you could possibly want for a relaxing break. We will definitely return! - Templeman - October 2019

10/10 - It couldn’t be improved. We loved everything. Your house is beautiful, everything you could ever need to fill a day is there and your attention to detail in every room and in every way is incredible. The best place we’ve ever stayed in. Thank you x And you had pigs!! Yeahhh. We went to Dartmoor Zoo, it’s over an hour away but it’s the Zoo from film “We Bought a Zoo”. The Dartmoor team and their love for animals is incredible . Had an amazing day. Hired a mini bus from your recommendation Taunton minibuses (they were brilliant). - Green - October 2019

10/10 - We loved it all thank you. Only thing was the seating in the downstairs lounge, not enough of it and the snooker and table football is not a great hit with a ladies party. I think the lounges would be better reversed so you have comfy seating/easy access to kitchen for wine etc. And the games room upstairs. - Greenbank - October 2019

10/10 - It was a perfect stay and I wouldn’t have changed a thing. - Topps - September 2019

10/10 - We enjoyed spending time with each other as we now live in various parts of the U.K. We celebrated 2 40th Birthdays, 2 60th Birthdays and a wedding. Having all the facilities Ham Bottom offers we did this with ease. We visited nearby Lyme Regis but really don't like/have to leave the house as it has everything you need. - Hughes - September 2019

10/10 - This is a fabulous property which has everything you can think of. It is very well equipped on all levels. PERFECT!! Everyone loved it. - Pulley - August 2019

10/10 - The whole family really enjoyed all the facilities of Ham Bottom, so we did not go out to eat or do any sightseeing. The house lived up to our expectations and we had a great time and made some wonderful memories, thank you. - Derham - August 2019

10/10 - All of us love it ! X - Cartwright - July 2019

10/10 - We thoroughly enjoyed all the facilities, the children especially loved the pool. The host was relaxed, helpful and generous. Can’t think of anything that could be improved - possibly an outdoor table tennis table. Didn’t really go for days out but did visit Watchet one day which had a nice little market near the harbour, where we bought our steak for the bbq. Also had a fantastic ‘made in front of your eyes’ ice cream. - Northover - June 2019

10/10 - Enjoyed the peace and quiet and looking at the sheep in the fields, feeding the pigs. Lots of walking. I don’t think there is much to improve on. - Sayles - May 2019

10/10 - The property is well designed. The outside area was wonderful and was very much enjoyed by the children in our group.  This was a very special weekend and one that will remain in our memories. - Horleston - May 2019

10/10 - The house is so well presented and well equipped. The attention to detail means you have everything you need. A chest of drawers in the bedroom would be good, not much storage space. We had a day out to Lynton and Lymouth. Park in Lynmouth, take the funicular to Lynton and walk to the Valley of the Rocks. Beautiful walk back along the cliff path. - Sergeant - May 2019

10/10 - The superbly equipped kitchen made catering for 11 extremely easy, the leisure facilities were fantastic and catered for all which meant everyone was entertained, also Ham Bottom is perfectly located for privacy. The only criticism I would have is that the cleaning team arrived before 9.30am on our departure day and were waiting for us to leave inside the gate. - Sykes - April 2019

10/10 - We enjoyed the house and the pool to much to go out. Jackie's Cakes I would highly recommend. Lovely pampering ladies (Lucy) that worked magic, made us all very relaxed. - Lloyd - April 2019

9/10 - Burwell - April 2019

10/10 - We all loved the facilities, and all were to a high standard. Particularly enjoyed the good size swimming pool, the exceptionally warm jaccuzi and sauna. Also the BBQ hut was truly amazing and loved by us all. - Johnston - April 2019

10/10 - Just wow. What a fabulous place! we had a 2 night stay at Ham Bottom for my sisters hen weekend and none of us wanted to leave! The place was just perfect - you can tell a lot of effort has gone into ensuring any and every guest has a wonderful time! Thank you so much, we'll be back!! - Skelton - March 2019

10/10 - Had an absolutely Fantastic stay at Ham Bottom for my 50th birthday. Highlights were definitely the hot tub, bbq hut, swimming pool and going down to feed the pigs every day. The house itself is stunning and very well equipped for what ever occasion you are celebrating. Ashley the owner was very friendly and helpful and one of his dogs kept popping down to say hello which was lovely for the children. The views from the house were breathtaking and the location is so peaceful. In a nutshell from the luxury bedrooms to the gorgeous pool, amazing children's play area, location and just everything I can't recommend this property enough. We will definitely be re-visiting in the near future. Million thanks sleeps12 for such an incredible, enjoyable break. - Lloyd-Jones - March 2019

10/10 - We didn't leave the property only to walk and feed the pigs with the Grandchildren. It was all fantastic except the hot tub did not work for some of the time. But was going to be sorted but we were leaving the next day. I would say you have covered everything. It was great. Thank you. - Smith - March 2019

10/10 - Fantastic house and facilities. Didn’t want to go out much, but to use facilities provided. Days out to Lyme RegisWest Bay and National Trust Killerton House. - Dunn - March 2019

"We have just returned from Ham bottom we all had a fantastic time 2 birthday celebration. Our little grandchild loved the house and of course garden and pool. I will defiantly use your company again. Thank you for all information to help us have a lovely time." - Smith - March 2019

10/10 - The Swimming pool and hot tub were fabulous. Topsham/Exeter historic Quay side. - Sullivan - March 2019

10/10 - Superb accomodation, great for family groups or just a group of friends. Lovely day driving along the south coast, stopping at West Bay, flat walk along the prom. Then Charmouth, fossil hunting on beach, onto Lyme Regis flat walk along the seafront, film set being made for new film Ammonite starring Kate Winslet, (read the book Remarkable Creatures by Tracey Chevalier) then onto Seaton another nice walk along the prom. - Ward - March 2019

10/10 - Everything was perfect, as always, our 8th visit. The warm weather was a real bonus and we were able to get out and sit in the garden. The BBQ hut was lovely and Ashley was very generous making sure we had enough charcoal and kindling - thanks to everyone involved! - Franklin - February 2019

10/10 - Brown - February 2019

9/10 - It exceeded all expectations and everyone had an amazing weekend celebrating my wife’s 50th Birthday. Thank you so much. - Davis - February 2019

10/10 - We had an amazing time, the house was even better than in the photos! It has been so well planned and thought through. Everyone loved the house and said they would definitely return and would definitely recommend to others. Only parts of constructive feedback: - The sauna was very temperamental and kept turning itself off and had an error message. - A clock in the swimming pool area would have been very useful. - The kitchen was so well stocked and equipped - but some flat baking trays (for things like pizzas) would have been more useful than the big deep trays, also some skewers to make kebabs for the BBQ hut. When we had the private chef I tried to find some candles / candlesticks or something to help 'set' the table for a nice experience. Also very minor things and did not detract from the experience at all! It was wonderful. And thank you to Ashley for dropping round an extension cable for us to use. We'll be back! Didn't do any days out, but used Liv Taylor (chef, from your list) and Jules from the Body Retreat who came into do a wellbeing workshop - both were excellent! - Vaughan - January 2019

10/10 - Just a beautiful setting, perfectly spacious and thought out home with everything catered for. My only comment was that the sauna wasn’t working during our stay but we enjoyed our time without it so did not affect us. Will hopefully return. - Green - January 2019

10/10 - I don't think there was anything that could of made it any better - it was perfect. Everything was provided that we could need. There were lovely cakes waiting for us on arrival, they were delicious. If I was being picky I would say that the pool could of been a little warmer but apart from that 10/10 for perfect accommodation. To be honest we did not leave the house apart from a lovely walk to feed the pigs. Did not feel the need to go anywhere as we had everything we needed for a few days relaxation and chilling. - Doyle - January 2019

9/10 - We went to Hestercombe on Christmas Eve which was lovely and not busy, Oak Manor Golf Club was good. The pool was a tad chilly especially for the baby and there was an issue with the drain in my sons room. - Macaskill - December 2018

10/10 - We had an amazing time at Ham Bottom. The property is spotless and has a stunning surroundings. The swimming pool is big and kept warm, my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed her time in the pool. We will definitely return! - Prasertsuk - December 2018

9/10 - We enjoyed all the amenities and the accommodation was great. The only negative was as we had been before the pool was very much on the cool side. I did tell the owner on arrival who said he had put the thermostat up. On the Monday morning it was cool rather than cold. That did impact on the experience as our family group couldn't spend as long in there as they would have liked. It would have been far too cold for toddlers or babies. We suspect the house hadn't been used the week before and the thermostat was down. The thermostats in the house had all been turned down too when we arrived, but that was fine. Still lovely place and experience there. - Shaw - December 2018

10/10 - We absolutely loved the pool and hot tub. The BBQ was also great. As to improvements we could not find fault in anything. We all thought the house was fantastic. Thankyou. - Cooper - November 2018

10/10 - The house was perfect! The kitchen accommodated 4 women cooking together, very easily. The rooms are beautifully furnished and comfortable. Everything we wanted was available at the opening of a drawer or cupboard. We thoroughly enjoyed using the pool, sauna and hot-tub daily and spent 2 memorable evenings in the cosy BBQ lodge eating good food and singing to blasts from the past. Due to their daughters sudden illness, 2 of our dear friends couldn't come, so we will take great pleasure at booking again to let them enjoy the experience. Before I finish I must say that the cakes were a lovely touch and were so delicious. Thank you for allowing us to stay. - Wright - November 2018

10/10 - We know Ham Bottom well. Kitchen improvements much appreciated. Sauna operation seemed to need some understanding. We can recommend walking to the local community shop at Appley. - Deavin - October 2018

9/10 - The house, animals and surrounding countryside were best for our family. Instructions for local walks straight from the door would have been useful, as would a note on how to regulate heating! We had a wonderful week, thanks from us all. - Osborn - October 2018

Response: "A large OS Map is hanging in a frame in the kitchen. We recommend taking a picture on your phone and following this for walks from the door." - Sleeps12

10/10 - Just such a fabulous place to stay it was very decadent & luxurious! We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Thank you. The only problem was the bbq lodge became very smoky when used! - Toddsmith - October 2018

10/10 - This was the 2nd visit to Ham Bottom, group of ladies and when we entered the house this year, we knew what we were getting but we all said we immediately relaxed as felt like coming home. Ham Bottom has it all, for us emergency service ladies it was exactly what we required. Ashley thank you again. - Perkins - October 2018

10/10 - Taylor - September 2018

10/10 - We enjoyed everything the house was amazing and had everything! The only thing that would improve it would be a DVD player upstairs in lounge!! But it was better than the pictures! - Evans - September 2018

Response: "DVD's can be played on all TVs throughout the property from the main player" - Property Owner

10/10 - We enjoyed the whole experience. Fantastic pool.( Could have been a little warmer but that's just us !!). Also pool matting not wide enough making tiles very slippery and dangerous!! All other facilities great. Feeding the pigs was fun for the children. BBQ lodge brilliant. Our weekend was full on and thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you. - Mills - September 2018

9/10 - It was so lovely at Ham Bottom that we didn’t go out! There was a great deal of entertainment at the house - lovely pool, jacuzzi and sauna, plenty of outdoor activities for the children, cupboard full of games, pool table and football table, a beautiful BBQ cabin - it all made for a superb holiday! The only thing lacking was enough space in the bedrooms to put away clothes etc. A chest of drawers in each bedroom would be a welcome addition. The kitchen was extremely well equipped but some baking trays and smaller saucepans would be handy. - Carew - August 2018

9/10 - We stayed at Ham Bottom and my family especially enjoyed the pool, hot tub etc. The beds were extremely comfortable and we all slept well. (I wish I knew what make of bed etc it was as I would like to purchase one the same.) The only thing I would like to add was that you need a towel rail/bar by the hand basin in the en-suites as you had to remember to bring a towel to the basin with you from the tall towel or drip water over the floor after you washed your hands etc to get your towel from the rail. Possibly a towel rail in the Kitchen as well near the sink. The younger children and adults loved feeding the two pigs. Would we book again as a complete family for a holiday, yes we would everything was first rate. Thank you. - Norburne - August 2018

9/10 - The house has virtually everything you need for a fantastic family stay, lovely grounds and children’s play areas, the BBQ Lodge, pool and hot tub plus of course feeding the pigs! Ashley was very helpful and efficient when needed. Only some minor suggestions for even further improvement. A separate washing machine and tumble dryer would be an advantage and an additional clothes airer. But overall another fantastic stay, having previously stayed at Fuzzy Orchard. Thanks! - Belt - August 2018

10/10 - Our party of ten including two children enjoyed the outdoor space, the pool and hot tub were favourites. The whole holiday at Ham Bottom was an unforgettable experience which would be hard to improve upon. Will definitely book with Sleeps12 again. We visited the West Somerset Railway, the Fleet Air Arm Museum Yeovilton and Dunster. - Wright - August 2018

10/10 - As far we think you could not improve anything because all 12 of us had a great time. With the weather being so hot the pool was the biggest hit especially with the grandchildren. Looking forward to coming back very soon. THANKS FOR A GREAT HOLIDAY. - Keightley - July 2018

9/10 - That pool is just perfect. The house really caters for children and adults alike. We didn’t need all the rooms which was lucky as one room had a major issue with the drains it really was bad and had we needed to use it it really would have impacted on our holiday I don’t think anyone could use it and be happy. We also were not able to use the balcony as it was unsafe, a structural engineer came over with Ashley and he is obviously doing all he can to resolve it but still a shame as would have appreciated the fresh air and open view. Having raised those issues it must be said that everything else was lovely the grounds are just amazing and the space and views just made us smile the whole time. The bbq hut was great fun we roasted marshmallows! The hot tub was great to warm up and relax. Cakes on arrival were a bonus and so was feeding the pigs the children loved them and even named them. We also managed to leave the property once and the table umbrella blew away and broke, it was brand new the day earlier and I think it wasn’t secured properly as the owner secured it when he came over, still it was broken and we paid £80 for the damage. We would definitely want to go back but only if the drain issue was resolved and we could go with family and friends! - Hambley - May 2018

10/10 - We went to tropiquaria. The children had fun, but thought it would have been a bit more there. Maybe it's just because I've got a disabled son and I do a lot of washing/drying, and we had a baby in the group but a separate washer and tumble dryer would be better there. But Ashley was extremely helpful and allowed me to use theirs. Nothing was too much trouble when I phoned him. - John - May 2018

10/10 - The young children in the group loved the large, safe outdoor space for playing in and the swimming pool. We brought our own badminton, Kwik Kricket and rounders set along with frisbees and balls. - Cooper - May 2018

10/10 - We didnt need to go anywhere as it had everything we wanted, hot tub, swimming pool and sauna also grounds and play area for our grandchildren. - Dear - May 2018

10/10 - Swimming pool, sauna and hot tub were the favourites, no need for improvement - perfect. - Dear - May 2018

10/10 - The lodge was amazing and had everything we needed. We have already booked up for next year. We recommend Dunster and walks in the countryside. - Sayles - May 2018

10/10 - The house is beautifully situated in a tranquil location. We loved the personal touches  welcoming cakes, tea bags coffee etc) and the fact that kitchen supplies were provided. It exceeded our expectations by a mile! The only thing we would improve is the pillows - would prefer hypoallergenic ones. We have booked again for next year.....that says it all! We can reommend - Tarr Steps walk and pub lunch - 6 mile circular walk from house - Watchet, Blue Anchor, Dunster/Dunster Castle. - Morgan - May 2018

Response - "Please note that all duvets and pillows are hypoallergenic (no feathers)." - Sleeps12

10/10 - Attention to detail in the house; everything thought of and to hand. E.g. Washing powder supplied, loads of tea towels, tea and coffee etc etc .....all the things essential but a pain to remember and bring when away from home. We can recommend Tarr Steps and lovely pub nearby. Dunster. - Sergeant - May 2018

10/10 - Some of the bathrooms smelt of drains if I was being picky but other than that it was a brilliant weekend x - Edwards - May 2018

NB: Anything mentioned in feedback which required attention and has since been rectified will be removed from the feedback so that future guests are not misinformed. - Sleeps12.com

More reviews for Ham Bottom

HIDE