Holemoor Stables Reviews

10/10 - Holemoor was perfect for our annual Christmas get together. The rooms were all immaculate and comfortable and the pool was fantastic. It had everything you need for a group stay, we hope to visit again.  - Alden Family - December 2017

9/10 - The kitchen, dining, and seating areas are really well laid out and are a good size for our family party of 19. We would recommend a trip to Lyme Regis. - Voice Family - November 2017

10/10 - Brilliant location, excellent layout. All rooms brilliant with none having any disadvantages. A great boon! Games room and swimming room very much used and enjoyed. Everything worked well and the main area was a perfect location for my wife's 60th birthday party. Our four under 5's had a whale of a time inside and out (swings and slide excellent) Very rare to finish a holiday with no complaints but we have none. Holemoor is superb! - Smith Group - November 2017

10/10 - Great facilities for my 12 year old son. Kept him entertained. We did discuss the pool temperature with the caretaker and owner and they acted upon this straight away. Visiting Lyme Regis is a family favourite. - Gamble Family - October 2017

10/10 - We all absolutely loved our stay - loved the swimming pool and games room so we stayed at the property for our entire stay! What a fab time we had for Jim's 60th Birthday, this place had everything we could wish for even the weather was beautiful with sunny blue skys! - Hill Party - October 2017

10/10 - How welcoming the whole experience was, from the owner to the property manager. The whole family had an amazing time in a luxurious house. Will definitely be returning again and for longer. - Lovelock Party - September 2017

10/10 - No improvement needed! Dara was a great and would always help us. Would be better with Sky in the bedrooms or in the small kitchen, if I had to find a fault! Crealy Adventure Park provided a great day out for the kids. We also did a Maize Maze nearby and had lots of walks. There was so much to do at the house we didn't need to go far. Wonderful, delightful and amazing! - Larpy Family - August 2017

10/10 - Absolutely perfect accommodation for a big family - we were 10 adults and 9 children under 8. The children and adults alike had so much fun in the pool! We visited Barleymows maze and playground, Lyme Regis  and walked up to the top of Golden Cap from Seatown. Dara and Robert were brilliant and all of our additional requests were accommodated. - Collett Family - August 2017

10/10 - The games room and swimming pool were perfect. We visited Lyme Regis, Wookey Hole, Cardiff and Exmouth during our stay.  - Chadwick Family - July 2017

10/10 - The whole place was excellent and to be honest, perfect in every way. A minor point is that the main entrance was not level access, so wheelchair access was slightly difficult, which we quickly remedied with a new ramp (which we ordered). Other than that, just a gorgeous place to stay. We even had some welcome biscuits and a big bottle of milk. Thanks to the whole team, and especially Dara, the wonderwoman! - Hossain Family - July 2017

More reviews for Holemoor Stables   Return to Holemoor Stables

HIDE