Special Offers at The Granary

Weekend - 6 Guest Special - Friday November 06, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 9, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,980.00, Now £1,990.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Monday November 23, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 23, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,060.00, Now £1,530.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday November 30, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 4, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,060.00, Now £1,530.00

Week - 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Monday December 07, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 7, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 14, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,680.00, Now £2,340.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday December 07, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 7, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 11, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,060.00, Now £1,530.00

Weekend - 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Friday December 11, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 11, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 14, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,980.00, Now £1,990.00
An image of 'The Granary'
HIDE