A wonderful weekend spent in this beautiful house celebrating my Birthday with my closest friends. House was so cosy and we all loved the hot tub. Many memories made! - Abigail and friends - January 2020

What a fantastic stay at a charming family house. Barry came around and had a beer with us and we suspected he should’ve liked to stay for more. What made it even more special was that George opened his first ever advent calendar here. Precious. We will be back. - Knight - December 2019

Halse Water House provides the perfect backdrop to spend a relaxing weekend surrounded by friends. The square dining table enabled us to have intimate meals, we sat and played games in the lounge - kept warm by the fire. The house felt like a home. It was an excellent find. - Armstrong - November 2019

Absolutely a wonderful cottage, rooms lovely, house clean, everything you need - like being at home. Will definitely come again. Thank you for a great mini vacation. - Checkley - October 2019

Wonderful House and plenty of space and comfort. Perfect Stay, thank you. - Checkley - October 2019

10/10 - Bullen - September 2019

We've all had a wonderful weekend celebrating some big birthdays. Beautiful house and gardens. We all loved the Hot Tub. - Lynch - September 2019

8/10 - Jones - September 2019

Lovely weekend had by all the family celebrating a 40th birthday. Beautiful cottage set in glorious surroundings. Thoroughly enjoyed by all - very relaxing. Thank you. Hot Tub a great success. - Teresa & Family - August 2019

Well equipped house with everything we needed. We all loved the garden & outdoor seating & Hot Tub. Lovely of owner to check all OK on arrival - fab time had by all - would recommend. - Shepherd - August 2019

The beds were very comfy and I enjoyed the Hot Tub. The house was surrounded by beautiful surroundings. Cottage absolutely beautiful. Well equipped and comfy. Great for all ages. Ive been so lucky to celebrate my 40th birthday and will highly recommend! - Rosie and Hayley - August 2019

Absolutely amazing house and weekend. Thank you for allowing us to use your beautiful house. - Sophie - August 2019

Thank you for a great stay at your wonderful cottage. It was a perfect week. - London - August 2019

10/10 - Britton - August 2019

9/10 - Owners so attentive. - Dieckmann - August 2019

9/10 - Had a fantastic time, many thanks. We can recommend Steam train up to Watchet, walks in surrounding countryside. - Pole - July 2019

We have had a wonderful time celebrating my 70th, daughter-in-law's 50th, sister-in-law 60th and grandson's 12th Birthdays. We love your utterly beautiful and comfortable home. Yesterday we went to Watchet on the (steam) railway ! Magical ! Thank you. - Pole - July 2019

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful cottage. We all had a wonderful time celebrating my father’s 80th and husband’s 50th birthdays. Everything was perfect and we will be highly recommending it! - Clements - July 2019

NB: Anything mentioned in feedback which required attention and has since been rectified will be removed from the feedback so that future guests are not misinformed. - Sleeps12.com

Reviews for Halse Water House

HIDE