Special Offers at Foxhill Lodge

Christmas (Wednesday Check In) - 7 Night Stay - Wednesday December 21, 2022

Arrive: Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - Depart: Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Book Now! Was £5,150.00, Now £3,750.00

Christmas (Thursday Check In) - 7 Night Stay - Thursday December 22, 2022

Arrive: Thursday, December 22, 2022 - Depart: Thursday, December 29, 2022

Book Now! Was £5,150.00, Now £3,750.00

Christmas (Thursday Check In) - 5 Night Stay - Thursday December 22, 2022

Arrive: Thursday, December 22, 2022 - Depart: Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Book Now! Was £4,650.00, Now £3,250.00

Christmas (Friday Check In) - 4 Night Stay - Friday December 23, 2022

Arrive: Friday, December 23, 2022 - Depart: Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Book Now! Was £4,400.00, Now £3,000.00

New Year 3 Nights - Friday December 30, 2022

Arrive: Friday, December 30, 2022 - Depart: Monday, January 2, 2023

Book Now! Was £3,000.00, Now £2,750.00

New Year 4 Nights - Friday December 30, 2022

Arrive: Friday, December 30, 2022 - Depart: Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Book Now! Was £3,500.00, Now £3,000.00

New Year 7 Nights - Friday December 30, 2022

Arrive: Friday, December 30, 2022 - Depart: Friday, January 6, 2023

Book Now! Was £3,950.00, Now £3,500.00
An image of 'Foxhill Lodge'
HIDE