Special Offers at Foxhill Lodge

Week - Friday September 01, 2017

Arrive: Friday, September 1, 2017 - Depart: Friday, September 8, 2017

£500 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £2,999.00, Now £2,499.00

Weekend - Friday September 01, 2017

Arrive: Friday, September 1, 2017 - Depart: Monday, September 4, 2017

£200 off a 3 night stay!

Book Now! Was £1,799.00, Now £1,599.00

Midweek - Monday September 04, 2017

Arrive: Monday, September 4, 2017 - Depart: Friday, September 8, 2017

£200 off a 4 night stay!

Book Now! Was £1,699.00, Now £1,499.00

Midweek - Monday September 11, 2017

Arrive: Monday, September 11, 2017 - Depart: Friday, September 15, 2017

£100 off a 4 night midweek stay!

Book Now! Was £1,199.00, Now £1,099.00

Week - Friday September 15, 2017

Arrive: Friday, September 15, 2017 - Depart: Friday, September 22, 2017

£250 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,750.00

Weekend - Friday September 15, 2017

Arrive: Friday, September 15, 2017 - Depart: Monday, September 18, 2017

£100 off a 3 night weekend stay!

Book Now! Was £1,499.00, Now £1,399.00

Midweek - Monday September 25, 2017

Arrive: Monday, September 25, 2017 - Depart: Friday, September 29, 2017

£100 off a 4 night midweek stay!

Book Now! Was £1,199.00, Now £1,099.00

Week - Friday September 29, 2017

Arrive: Friday, September 29, 2017 - Depart: Friday, October 6, 2017

£250 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,750.00

Weekend - Friday September 29, 2017

Arrive: Friday, September 29, 2017 - Depart: Monday, October 2, 2017

£100 off a 3 night weekend stay!

Book Now! Was £1,499.00, Now £1,399.00

Midweek - Monday October 02, 2017

Arrive: Monday, October 2, 2017 - Depart: Friday, October 6, 2017

£100 off a 4 night midweek stay!

Book Now! Was £1,199.00, Now £1,099.00

Weekend - Friday October 20, 2017

Arrive: Friday, October 20, 2017 - Depart: Monday, October 23, 2017

Half Term Weekend - £300 off!

Book Now! Was £1,899.00, Now £1,599.00
An image of 'Foxhill Lodge'
HIDE