Special Offers at Foxhill Lodge

Week - Friday March 31, 2017

Arrive: Friday, March 31, 2017 - Depart: Friday, April 7, 2017

£500 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £2,499.00, Now £1,999.00

Weekend - Friday March 31, 2017

Arrive: Friday, March 31, 2017 - Depart: Monday, April 3, 2017

£300 off a 3 night weekend break!

Book Now! Was £1,899.00, Now £1,599.00

Weekend - Friday April 07, 2017

Arrive: Friday, April 7, 2017 - Depart: Monday, April 10, 2017

£300 off a 3 night weekend stay!

Book Now! Was £1,899.00, Now £1,599.00

Week - Friday April 07, 2017

Arrive: Friday, April 7, 2017 - Depart: Friday, April 14, 2017

£500 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £2,499.00, Now £1,999.00

Weekend - Friday April 21, 2017

Arrive: Friday, April 21, 2017 - Depart: Monday, April 24, 2017

£300 off a 3 night weekend break!

Book Now! Was £1,899.00, Now £1,599.00

Week - Friday April 21, 2017

Arrive: Friday, April 21, 2017 - Depart: Friday, April 28, 2017

£500 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £2,499.00, Now £1,999.00

Week - Friday May 05, 2017

Arrive: Friday, May 5, 2017 - Depart: Friday, May 12, 2017

£100 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £1,999.00, Now £1,899.00

Weekend - Friday May 05, 2017

Arrive: Friday, May 5, 2017 - Depart: Monday, May 8, 2017

£100 off a 3 night weekend break!

Book Now! Was £1,599.00, Now £1,499.00

Weekend - Friday May 12, 2017

Arrive: Friday, May 12, 2017 - Depart: Monday, May 15, 2017

£100 off a 3 night weekend break!

Book Now! Was £1,599.00, Now £1,499.00

Week - Friday May 12, 2017

Arrive: Friday, May 12, 2017 - Depart: Friday, May 19, 2017

£100 off a 7 night stay!

Book Now! Was £1,999.00, Now £1,899.00
An image of 'Foxhill Lodge'
HIDE